Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


yoyo911yoyo911

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

AWESOME!!

So much good artists, it was just AWESOME! My personal favorites were the one with Hellsing and Shaman King. Good job on uniting all those artist Keicho :D



RoyjkeRoyjke

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

Okay...No I mean Masterful

It was very good with the song and scenes for this animation is good which showed the greatness of the different artist's(Authors) talents and which made me remember the good shows I remembered watching.

But to sum up the thoughts I have right now it was magnificent to say and watch seeing the animation it made me wonder if they would make another one :)

So great job keep up the good work!! \"/(^O^)\"/


People find this review helpful!

yoshiondrugsyoshiondrugs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

hhhhmmm...

all the drawings were good but some of the animating was stiff so i think thats what people should work on(not saying im beter i suck at animating TT_TT)



keeseekeesee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

Awsome

Hehe Chrono Tirgger.



PixonimateoPixonimateo

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

decent

but could be better i didnt like some of the styles but most was good lol XD


People find this review helpful!