Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


ChazaeiouChazzChazaeiouChazz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

The Best Collab I've ever seen!

How you people did it is beyond my understanding but that flash was great! Its only disappointment was that it lacked humour but its anime right? its either lots of action or lots of humour and lots of action! (did I get that right?) anywho You people did great! all my points are to you!

Chazzy



Nintendo-PunkNintendo-Punk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

Brilliant!!

That has to be one of the most impressive animations I have seen to date, good job!



SailorButterflySailorButterfly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Pretty good

Looks like a lot of promising animators. My only problem was the song got annoying FAST. I kept having to turn my volume down and ended up with a headache. ;_; But I wanted to keep watching to see everything!


People find this review helpful!

NimiaNimia

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Uhhh.....

It was ok,but honestly,pokemon?Some of the art styles need some work to.The Shaman King bit was good though.Loved the background music.So sorry,but you got a six.



VDavionVDavion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Whoa.

Awesome flash guys. Kudos to the guys who did the Cowboy Bebop and Outlaw Star parts. Good to see my fav animes in this.