Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


shalashaska-565shalashaska-565

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2006

awesome

i like this i seen alot of these anime cartoons that where in here but the other ones i havent like the full metal panic series which i here is 1 of the most popular gaint mech cartoons besides gundams. but all in all i liked this its a 10. your art styles are very detail on these shows if i hadn't of seen them before i would of guess thats how they really look great job.



UnseriousUnserious

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2006

s'good

great stuff XD



ravedragonofheavenravedragonofheaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

that was cool

you guys rock.. you need to teach me how to draw i suck at it... the song is stuck in my head damn it.... but good job some of the animation was not so great but you guys did your best and i liked so thats good for you hahaha... some of those anime shows i did not know i only knew a few of them like yuyu and inuyasha



BetaVoltBetaVolt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

Awesome Job!

I have to tell you that the graphics are great The soundtracks combined very well and I have to tell Great variety of characters a lot of effort leads to a lot of rewards and you all deserve them keep up the Great work!



MetiusMetius

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2006

it is a very good movie

verry verrrrry go0000d you are very good i like it specialy the yu-yu hacuso part and shaman king