Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


gamegurrlgamegurrl

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

you people are great.

i like it. the first-timers in flash animation are starting off great. keep 'em up! I expect most (if not all) of the animators here to have flashes on the front page! Most animation was smooth, some of it was kind of rough, but all-in-all it was great.


People find this review helpful!

whitefreakwhitefreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Very Nice

I was able to recongize all those animes right off the bat even without the titles, wonder if that shows how much of a nerd i am? any who nice job on the animations, music kinda dragged on a little bit tho but still nice job


People find this review helpful!

psycomage666psycomage666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2009

good.

I am honestly still wondering what the hell it was that Beedrill was trying to fight...

I am also impressed that there were no Naruto references


People find this review helpful!

SotjasdSotjasd

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 10, 2009

bad ass graphics

except Seoul Snake i loved that scene



faenfaen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2009

awsome

u know what
THAT F@$^ING RULED


People find this review helpful!