Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2006 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!
  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

*flash 8 required*
*For slow comps right click and toggle quality to low*
Hallo! Keicho here! 8 months ago i though this project wouldnt be possible, since its proportions were huge!
I started with this idea after hearing Liquid Tension's experiment kickass song Acid Rain. It just hypered me out! so i thought of creating a collab for this song, using action packed animes.
17 artists, 6 minutes and huge filesize, what else can you ask for?! but anyway, i hope everyone enjoys it as we enjoyed creating it! Check it out!

Reviews


ga1ga1

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

solid collab love it

wtf did the pokemon come from?



Pwner6969Pwner6969

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

yep its a gud un

whats the song please for my pleaseure :P



MentalMylesMentalMyles

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

Truly an awesome collab that I was part of

It was really awesome working with you and the other guys and gals. Although my part really suck compared with the other parts but meh. it was really worth the 8 months.



Dial-D-for-DesiDial-D-for-Desi

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

Dream Theater rocks

The animation was really nice and the style was amazing. Moreover I love the song choice, Dream Theater's Acid Rain. However, at times the music didn't fit with the animations, but maybe that's just me.



DaPeffaDaPeffa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

::AKIRA::

aw... sexy sexy man, so sexy... but where's my baby Akira???? :*(