Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 13, 2001 | 5:57 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.

Author Comments

I hope that we can all keep a professional attitude
towards this and hope we do not do or say anything to offend any person or race. Justice will prevail and the appropriate action will be taken. I feel the best thing for us to do right now is stay calm until we can sort this out.

Music From: U2
Pictures and Voices from CNN, MSNCB, and Yahoo.

Reviews


AliceCooperRulesAliceCooperRules

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2001

Wow...

This tribute really got me watching...three times! I watch any and all tributes and they all get tens. I'll tell you what, you did an excellent job on the emotional side of it all. If there was an eleven rating you would have it!



DarkCheshireDarkCheshire

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2001

goose bumps and spine tingles

Amazing how you did it and in reply to the last viewer i don't think people show stay in good humility, becuase of the fact that we have been for to long brought us down in chaos when the attacks were made. They angered us and brought down are happiness and humor about the world.
I Say stay angered until you get what you and me and the rest of us angered want an end to this non meaning destruction and war becuase it happened once with Pearl Harbor it happened twice
with 911 and it will happen again.....
War is An Endless Waltz people die and things are destroyed an war still rages on every day maybe not to acknowledgement but it happens.
Me Out
~Rein~
::Death To War::



Gohan-129Gohan-129

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2001

although i dont believe in God, this was touching.

Wow. That's what i said when I saw and heard the plane crashing. I do have a tip for those of you out there though. Try to stay in good humor, never lose your sense of humor, please I know. Try to watch your favorite show or listen to your favorite music to try to keep your goos side alive. Now, that's just what I do when something like this happens to me, nothing can be worse than losing a child or parent, so try my advise. Now on the horrible day of 9-11-01 (my birthday, i'm serious!) I listned to some of my favorite band, Metallica. Now as I was listening I found a few parts of a few songs that I thought would be appropriate. " Take a look to the sky just before you die it's the last time you will!" Whatever may be in my black, if any heart goes out to the victims (don't hog any, there's not much to go around.) Like George W. Bush said, "Amereica was attacked because we are the brightest beacon of hope for peace and freedom." Goodbye, and thanx for reading.



ShaftyShafty

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2001

very touching

this was one of the best movies that i watched. R.I.P all of the innocent victims of 9/11/01. justice will prevail



asdfasdf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

good movie boyo

your movie has touched me deeply, the combination of sound and pictures is very good. in fact that this movie is your second i'm looking forward to see more movies & games from you !

thanks