Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


SachoroniSachoroni

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

Action Packed! Which isn't a good thing for me...

Well, Yes I enjoyed it but it wasnt really much of action or suspense i mean, you knew mario would win so what was all that about? Worse than the 1st from me...



MaiskuMaisku

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2006

^^

I WANT SEE NEXT PART SOON ^^ that was awersome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



bruninhoxbruninhox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2010

i like it

that is a good animation man



SharackSharack

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

you'd needed a lot of sprites in this movie

i recouldnised a lot, a whole bunch of games: of course mario and his gang, sonic, the oudience was from kirby, when bowser flies away, you can see it was an mario kart sircuit, and even a tiny little bit of the prince of persia series. only what was the wierd robot- like thingy that fell on bowsers head?
the end was a bit dumb, you would have done better if mario defeated metal bowser with the feather instead of that bowser lost his powers because that robo-thing fell on his head



OmegaBlackstoneOmegaBlackstone

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

good except

as you see i gave it a 4 for sound because i couldent hear most of it