Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


friemasteerfriemasteer

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

great job

well i do say the music and sounds made the animation great. with a great story and good twist.left me wanting more. you just cant get much better then this flash.



si-rensi-ren

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2006

meh,

Gotta say, I couldn't watch this all the way through, DBZ is horrible, series shoulda never gone past Dragonball in my opinion. Nice job with the pixels, I mean on a purely objective view its pretty good. But subjectively, I think putting together three over-used themes to make one rather original idea is still kinda boring. But hey, thats just my opinion, there are a lot of dbz fans on newgrounds from what I see so more power to ya.


People find this review helpful!

avsimoneavsimone

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2008

pretty good

BOWSER GOT PWNED SO BAD!



jdogie77jdogie77

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2006

Good job

It was alright



crazyman043crazyman043

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2006

meh

it was good and had to do a lot with dbz but then sonic showed up and saved marios @$$ you better not make soic and mario fight cuse then since its called MARIO ball z he would win and thats not fair