Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


Danish-Cartoonist2Danish-Cartoonist2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2007

Yes, but that's because Bowser cheated...

Bloody Kamek cast a spell virtually rendering him invulnerable... with the mystical words "PARAPPA THE RAPPER!!!" lol



tehbirdfacetehbirdface

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

sweeeet

fantastic.
also i like how you used metroid music for the dramatic parts


People find this review helpful!

Sc0t1n4t0rSc0t1n4t0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

this was COOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

I hope I could make a flash like this ill try!!

I like your movies you just made me add you in my fav author list.....

keep the remarkable work

have a good day!



Jango55Jango55

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

hey

i wonder wats the name of that song wen mario gos SS1 and kicks bowsers ass



cjrockercjrocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2006

even better than the first one

This one was even better. The battle scene was awesome. I like how you included Sonic and Shadow. It was funnier, and the animation was even better. Keep it coming!