Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


FortyTwoFortyFortyTwoForty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

LOL at Smack my Bitch up by Prodigy. Brilliant video, I remember watching these as a kid.


People find this review helpful!

bezurkernessbezurkerness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

this was such a good epsiode. I was enternained throughout the whole vid. I mean the vid is just a huge battle between mario and bowser and an awesome battle at that. I am definetly having high hopes for this series.


People find this review helpful!

SpearPillar6SpearPillar6

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Bowser broke my screen :(


People find this review helpful!

UltimateTommy12UltimateTommy12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

i LOOOOOOVVVVVVE how the character hits the screen but its especially funny when its bowser



mickey555mickey555

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

BAD! :p