Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


diogoayresdiogoayres

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

I'M FLYING,WEEEE-E-E-EEEE **pliimmm** LOLOMGEPICAWESOMESAUCETHISWASSOFUNNYX D


People find this review helpful!

FuzionXZKFuzionXZK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Keep it up Alvin! You are doing Great!


People find this review helpful!

superboy74superboy74

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

ok i got some good news and i got some bad news. the good news is i love this seiries and voted a five. the bad news is bowser broke my screen!LOL!


People find this review helpful!

devinwoytsekdevinwoytsek

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

bowser broke my screen to :D lol


People find this review helpful!

besratbesrat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

wwwhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeee bowser broke my screen lol


People find this review helpful!