Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


Alvc57Alvc57

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2012

you are the best alvin


People find this review helpful!

LILCAPADRE023LILCAPADRE023

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

the series gets better and better!


People find this review helpful!

epicreviewerepicreviewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

This video is brutally entertaining. Its a full on action packed duel between mario and bowser. I don't want to spoil anything but it was awesome. The combat was well animated and its just really fun to watch


People find this review helpful!

bloodninja99bloodninja99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

LOL at Smack my Bitch up by The Prodigy (I LOVE THIS MUSIC!!!!)
Brilliant video! You rule,Alvin!!! You are the one!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)


People find this review helpful!

diogoayresdiogoayres

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

I'M FLYING,WEEEE-E-E-EEEE **pliimmm** LOLOMGEPICAWESOMESAUCETHISWASSOFUNNYX D


People find this review helpful!