Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


MrRandomProMrRandomPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

The best seris ever <3 ^^


People find this review helpful!

sparky1234250psparky1234250p

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

mario gets beat for the first time love it!



Sonic62920Sonic62920

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

I agree with Alvin when he says this episode is miles better than the first, I wish I could give it a higher score, but Newgrounds isn't so generous.
Some problems I had with the first episode are present here, however the overall quality of this installment more than makes up for it.


People find this review helpful!

noisecloc7noisecloc7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

This was truely amazing. But I noticed one thing. Everyone's amazed by how Sonic and Shadow traveled from another dimension, but no one cares that a bunch of Kirby enemies came from another dimension to watch the race.



elijah6787elijah6787

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!