Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


FelmastFelmast

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

In the part that mario transforms in super, the background song is "Smack my bitch up" from Prodigy.



lennonluiz0907lennonluiz0907

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

I am loving the series. good theme, very action-filled, no profanity, good sprites, excellent graphics, and good music.



kownbykownby

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

i like the series and love the music but make a 9 ep already!!!!!!!!!!!!



medalmaster221medalmaster221

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

1- kamek: IMMA FLYING!! WIIIIIIIIIIII
2- mario: so long gay bowser
LOL!



SinfulShadow117SinfulShadow117

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

when mario hit bowser with the hammer it sounded like KIT KAT KIT KAT KIT KAT KIT KAT...something tells me ario wants a kit kat bar