Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2006 | 4:18 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 23, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

[UPDATE] Daily feature and front page again. O__O;;;
I'm speechless..... Thanks everybody. Here's hoping the rest of the series is just as successful. ^_^

Best viewed at medium quality.
After a month of working on and off it, Episode 2 of my Mario/DBZ parody is completed.
I had a bit of trouble getting it onto Newgrounds though. Since the original swf file was over 5 megs, so I had to lower the sound quality and make a few alterations to the sprites. With any luck it won't make it less enjoyable.
The action part of this series kicks off with this episode, and hopefully the fight scenes will get better the more I practice.
I was surprised everyone enjoyed the first episode, which is nothing compared to this one in my opinion.
Hope you all enjoy, and tune in to my future installments.

Reviews


DA-MAN475DA-MAN475

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2012

good



FireSteel1337FireSteel1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2012

I heard the song say SMACK MAH BITCH UP!!! Well I know that song name anyway.



CoolCaliIceCCoolCaliIceC

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

Hey sence I can't upload my Mario & Luigi serise on newgrounds.com here is the youtube.com link
www.youtube.com/user/coolcaliicec and I hope you like and comment it thank you!



gdfsgdfggdfsgdfg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

I am rewatching this since I've heard you stopped the series for ideas now... and I still laugh at the flying jokes hopefully you'll find that spark in the near future.



FelmastFelmast

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2012

In the part that mario transforms in super, the background song is "Smack my bitch up" from Prodigy.