Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2001 | 6:35 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 13, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.

Author Comments

This is not just another pointless "tribute". I made this to get more people to donate blood. We are in a shortage, and with recent attacks on the country we are extreamly low!!!

P.S. Remember, while Bin Laden is an aids infested cum bubble who should be strung up by the balls and analy probed by aliens on cable TV, he is still a person, which means he is entitled to a trial BEFORE we string him up by the balls while letting aliens probe his ass with pieces of debrees from the WTC on TV.
First item to be used as a probe, THE FLAG POLE! (you know the one)

Reviews


duddinduddin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2001

one of the best tributes

this was very good... rather than being just a simple tribute, it asked you to give blood, and even gave you the link. this was practically better 9/11/01, excellent sound, better graphics, equally as powerful, and a better overall message. this deserves to be high in the top 50. if 9/11/01 could do this well, i'm sure you're movie will do just as well, if not better.



G3NK1G3NK1

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2001

Truman Pwnz!

Good job



RED3rdRED3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2001

aaaaaahhhhhh!!! im down to tears

that was beautiful. (sob) i was to tears. do u work for the american red cross. anyways, that was very poetic. better thatn the other tirbutes to 9-11


HackerZC responds:

No, I do not work for the Red Cross, but I have been donating Blood since I was in 11th grade. We were at a shortage before the attacks. Immagine how much we need now! This is just my way of doing something. It's better then just sitting around watching it all on TV. I also plan to go up to New York asap so I can see "in real life" what is is like up there. I am in Baltimore right now, and seing everything on TV makes me feal strangely disconnected from what is happening. It's like it isn't real. I need to actually see it with my own eyes in order to wrap my mind around it.


Cookies-and-creamCookies-and-cream

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2001

nice

I am donating blood tomorrow.

P.S. The Pearl Harbor speach part gave me cold chills.

I love your "this is your life" movie. Keep it up.