Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2006 | 3:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Far East Flash
    Far East Flash Here's a collection of Flash submissions by artists in Asia!

Author Comments

Wow, frontage again,Thanks Tom!
Alright, this movie will make some people cry. Let's face it. The world is not perfect. Tragedies happening everyday; however, not every tragedies crush our hearts. After we suffered pains, we go on. This story took place in Wuhan, 1938. Partially based on a real story.

----For those who believed there is too much advertising in this movie, I apologize and will keep them at a minimum in the future.

Reviews


xPr0diGyxxPr0diGyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

another great flash...

great story, it touched my heart just like her and mine 1001 wishes. :) Amazing flash artist!



hachyahachya

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Touching <3

Aw man, the struggles they faced were really tough...keeping love and faith throughout is what keeps us going. :) I like it.



SigosSigos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Only a mother's love

Only a mother's love can be this powerful. T.T Even though its very tragic that the mother died i am very happy for the boy to meet back with his father and sister. This is a very touching story and reminds me of my mom. I know for a fact she would do the very same for me.



hannarrxbooxdhannarrxbooxd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

I finally found this flash.

2 years ago, I was reading a book, and it reminded me of this flash. I remember how amazing it was, how beautiful, how sad. I finally found it, and I just cried so hard. Dx oh my gosh.
Beautiful. Props. Kudos. AMAZING.



Master-H12Master-H12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2009

best

ok 1. u are a master
2. never watch 2 in a row made me break my promise on 1001 wishes.
3. make a happy flash plz
4.ur movies are going into my favs