Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2006 | 2:53 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 24, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part 3 concludes Blockhead's first movie, Time Squad, as the heroes finally catch up with the Scientist in his fortress at the End of Time.

I really hope you guys enjoy my little movie attempt. It took several months of working single-handedly to get it done, and I'm thankful for all the great reviews of Parts 1 & 2!

IMPORTANT! - This cartoon was originally 19 minutes long, but due to Flash constraints I was forced to split it in half. Part 3 contains all the resolution, Part 2 all the action, so remember that they were originally meant as a single upload.

Edit: Once again, you've made my day, Tom. Thanks for squeezing me into the front page!

Reviews


stone-wallstone-wall

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2007

aswesome

hey swain, what do u think is the best blockhead episode you hav evr made? plz respond.


The-Swain responds:

Episode 2!

I wasn't a total newb at Flash anymore by then, and Blockhead wasn't 'popular' yet so I didn't feel like I had to prove anything to anyone.


c-r-e-e-p-yc-r-e-e-p-y

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2006

BlockHead

We can never thank you enough. Blockhead is the shit, best character i've ever seen and his voice just warns the bottom of cockles (whatever the hell that means) But yeah Mike, you've outdone yourself with this trilogy, its truely amazing. and I got deep respect for you and your art. Keep it up man.



manwalk3manwalk3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

awsome

this is by far the best thing on newgrounds ive ever seen you are better than tom fulp u should do something were the cop comes back like the cop of the futer



vdogamezvdogamez

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2006

Best movie ever...

I would PAY for this. If you ever need a sequel, remember that the curator is from blockhead's time, and blockhead obviously didn't know how to use his time thing so he obviously rode back with the curator lady. Either way, this is truly an epic movie that is superior to many real, published movies. I love this move so very much


The-Swain responds:

That time-clicker device somehow brought Blockhead directly to his house, so either one of two things must have happened: A) The destination was pre-programmed by the Time Cop, or B) The clicker takes you back to your time based on some kind of time signature unique to every person, and based on the moment they left their own time.

Like you said, it's doubtful Blockhead programmed it himself. I kinda intended the items to be a one-person, one-shot sort of deal, so Blockhead probably had to at least press the button himself.


silverfox0silverfox0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

one word...

AWESOME