Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2006 | 2:53 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 24, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part 3 concludes Blockhead's first movie, Time Squad, as the heroes finally catch up with the Scientist in his fortress at the End of Time.

I really hope you guys enjoy my little movie attempt. It took several months of working single-handedly to get it done, and I'm thankful for all the great reviews of Parts 1 & 2!

IMPORTANT! - This cartoon was originally 19 minutes long, but due to Flash constraints I was forced to split it in half. Part 3 contains all the resolution, Part 2 all the action, so remember that they were originally meant as a single upload.

Edit: Once again, you've made my day, Tom. Thanks for squeezing me into the front page!

Reviews


CraptacoCraptaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

Awesome

Was amazing, and i love the end ;D



ZoneZ5ZoneZ5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2010

@dadnme490

That's because, as stated in a previous episode, "the old dude" is Blockhead's conscience. He looks however Blockhead imagines him to look, and Blockhead imagines him as a fat old guy with a face resembling someone depicted in a picture on the wall above the television. The someone was the Time Cop from this movie.


People find this review helpful!

deathmetalpiedeathmetalpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

the neverending story!

it brings back memories



JohnySteelJohnySteel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Awesome

I love Blockhead,and i love your Blockhead videos.They are awesome.



matt8652matt8652

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

what

so how did blockhead get to translevanya


The-Swain responds:

There's a gap between the Blockhead game where Blockhead meets the Time Scientist, the webcomic on my site where the time travel science is developed, they go back together, and TS 1.