Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2006 | 2:53 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 24, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 24, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part 3 concludes Blockhead's first movie, Time Squad, as the heroes finally catch up with the Scientist in his fortress at the End of Time.

I really hope you guys enjoy my little movie attempt. It took several months of working single-handedly to get it done, and I'm thankful for all the great reviews of Parts 1 & 2!

IMPORTANT! - This cartoon was originally 19 minutes long, but due to Flash constraints I was forced to split it in half. Part 3 contains all the resolution, Part 2 all the action, so remember that they were originally meant as a single upload.

Edit: Once again, you've made my day, Tom. Thanks for squeezing me into the front page!

Reviews


megachocomonstermegachocomonster

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 21, 2007

yay blockhead saved the universe!!

blockhead saved everyone and forgot all about it -_- he really is a blockhead



risetofight13risetofight13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

thank you

to be honest im like blockhead and i know u get these alot but im serious the smart can never get anything done its people like blockhead who show us that anything is possible..infact hes in u hes in me hes in all of us and we should be dam proud...thank u so much for creating blockhead....all hail block head fear the velicirapture and love the tongs!



MAJORA64MAJORA64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2007

Time Squad

Blockhead is the modern genious where you can do whatever you want with no consequences. Great animation, love the music, you did good Swain.



NG-Dark-AngelNG-Dark-Angel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2007

Keep doing what you do best!!! Deserves a 5 !!!

I think this was subminoshiouse! No wait it was snidlfffflllp!!! No wait! I forgot...Hello! Whens the next oneeeee? XD

Ps. I just L-O-V-E Blockhead. I'm alot like him when I'm myself. I wish I could just be him all day. Yaaay. What? Me? Noooo!!! Your a weirdo! XD



GARman1234GARman1234

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

good

the voce acting was somewhat off, and next time dont use the girl, it ruined the whole thing.
PS there wasn't much blockhead in this.