Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2006 | 1:22 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 24, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place May 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was an experiment to see if i could make a movie one scene at a time without a plan, and let a story evolve on its own. its about an angel out to earn her wings.
the song is Must be Dreaming by Frou frou

Reviews


SophisanmusSophisanmus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Quality animation...

...and a work of art. For an "experiment," this is a success. Entertaining and, in a way, beautiful. Definitely worth the time to watch, and deserving on a place on the front page.



TorrentWolvesTorrentWolves

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Very nice

Wow. I have to say, I was definitely not expecting that. The whole movie was amazing, I love the art and how it was all put together, very unique. The music went very well with it, also. I'd have to say this is one of my favorites... brilliant. My only gripe and this is the big one, is the name... perhaps I just don't understand but I just disliked the name. It's just me and it's your creation here. Great job!



Monk-RockMonk-Rock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Now, that was cool.

Graphics/animation were great, I guess that includes the "style" as well, especially when she kicked the crap out of that Leviathan demon thingy. I wasn't too keen on the song but it wasn't bad by any means, plus it worked well with the flash. Violence, of course, plenty of demon slaughter, demon slaughter is always good.

This=5, good job man, I'm looking forward to part 2. Your animation style kicks ass.



thegreatbunsenburnerthegreatbunsenburner

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Sucked me in

This flash really sucked me in. You've got some imagination on you man, and you know how to channel a good portion of it through flash so that we can all enjoy it. Your character design is amazing, your use of color is fantastic, and the atmosphere you set goes well with the music. I cant wait to see what happens next.



NakedBatBoyNakedBatBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Amazing.

I loved it. Great work!

Excelent song choice, great characters.

A wonderful animation.


People find this review helpful!