Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2006 | 1:22 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 24, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place May 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was an experiment to see if i could make a movie one scene at a time without a plan, and let a story evolve on its own. its about an angel out to earn her wings.
the song is Must be Dreaming by Frou frou

Reviews


catchacatcha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Eew!

Splendid!(Pardon my title, i dont what to put) All i can say is that your flash works is done very well and your creativity is so that good!

Plus the music is very suitable for the clips toooo... I hope to see your next clip soon!



Minion777Minion777

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Death Defying.

Absolutely beautiful. A creative and smooth animation that taps into your inner mind.
Like your other works, this movie left you with a feeling of wonder and excitement whos subtle touch was almost soothing.

But the part that got me was the music you chose.
The melody mixed with the actions taking place during the film made it seem as if i were imagining along with it. As if you were right along side them, watching from behind a glass window.

Well, at this point, im at a loss for words. My reaction to your movie is still puzzling even to myself. Unique.


People find this review helpful!
spacejelly responds:

i love this review, if the flash was a movie, i would put his on the dvd box, but i think its the company that does the box, so i would have no input


BlisspointBlisspoint

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

I wish the song was longer.

that was amazing, eagerly awaiting the next installment. Loved your style.



hongkongexpresshongkongexpress

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

angels earning their wings is good

a great accomplishment



omegafinalomegafinal

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Excellent work

Nice character design for the heroine and villains, great action, and a simple story, I like it.