Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2006 | 1:22 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 24, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place May 18, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was an experiment to see if i could make a movie one scene at a time without a plan, and let a story evolve on its own. its about an angel out to earn her wings.
the song is Must be Dreaming by Frou frou

Reviews


Ari-ProductionsAri-Productions

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Wow, great music choice!

Wow this was a great flash, I loved the animation style, especially the fluidity of the motion. The music choice was great, perfect for the flash, and just a great all around song. By the way for all of those asking, the music is Must Be Dreaming by Frou Frou, album Details. The only problem is that at then end of the flash the music stops a few seconds before the flash itself.



nitewolf21nitewolf21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

really good

i liked this video alot it was fun to watch looking forward to the second one



gaby-tlozgaby-tloz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Almost there...

Ok it was a good movie, but i didn't gave you the perfect score, i'm going to tell you why.
1.- The quality of the drawings were too diferent in the movie, sometimes with a lot of detail and sometimes where just a line (shepeless by the way). You should be careful with those details.
2.- Every scene has timing and you shold be careful with that too, some scenes (like when the angels kills the dragon... or wathever it is...) where too long, andtoo much suspense kills the whole tingh, it just becomes boring.
3.- The music was very good, and i think that you didn't go to the tipical rock band, it's usually the first option in... amateurs...
Hope this helpsgood luck in your next movie :P


People find this review helpful!

Lord-BeugiathLord-Beugiath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Amazing.

Definitely one of the best flashs I have seen in quite a while. Excellent work! I am looking forward to the sequel.



rochey1rochey1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

very nice

very cool.Not enough like this out there