Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 17, 2006 | 1:22 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 24, 2006
  • Daily 2nd Place May 18, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this was an experiment to see if i could make a movie one scene at a time without a plan, and let a story evolve on its own. its about an angel out to earn her wings.
the song is Must be Dreaming by Frou frou

Reviews


M-GargantuaM-Gargantua

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Very Unique

I love it. really creative and original.

This is a true piece of Flash artwork



xXdeezdeezXxxXdeezdeezXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

that was pretty damn good

why does this remind me of broken saints? never mind...anyways great flash, makes me want to go and get a job or something. keep it up.
t3h m00z3s p\/\/|\|z0r j00...but m3 t00. ^_^



KamakaziSquirrelKamakaziSquirrel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

All I am gonna say is AWEEEE-SOME!!!!!!

Man this flash was by far the best one I have seen yet. The graphics were harsh and choppy but that's what made the whole flash just spectacular. It had a kind of anime feel to it but at the same time kind of put ya into a kind of sleepy tance where ya just kind of zoned out when you were watching it. I love this flash and hope you make more on the same grounds as this. Keep up the good work and make more ....... the peanut gallery wants more! MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!



Amped2FlashAmped2Flash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Uhhhh...

It was very random but the graphics were brilliant and the songs sounded so cool. It all meshed in together and blended, and it just goes to show that even accidents can be masterpieces. Bravo. No plotlline, but a good graphic show nonetheless.



PoweredByRacPoweredByRac

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2006

Great work!

Great work on this flash. i lke the song but it needs more of a storyline. also the graphics need work. also to make it to the top 50 is great. i have seed amazing flashes that are not in the top 50 ???????????