Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2006 | 3:59 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place May 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A guy's life is changed by a dare. Song by Switchfoot.

I was given three days to make an animation for a church high school graduation event. This is what I made.
Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Lisk-KinduLisk-Kindu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2006

Simple, yet awesome.

Dude, make more like this one.



DarksundaDarksunda

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

well...

although i didn't give ur flash the best marks in the world, i still think the whole idea of it was well... beautiful.



Lombax96Lombax96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2009

Cool...

i like it very much!!!! Its touching!!! And the music its grate!!!! Great job!!!!



PyroTailsPyroTails

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

This is a great movie

no violence, no humour but an excellent movie.

i love the way you added the christian message. i hope this movie goes far. we need more stuff like this on newgrounds.



haysemanhayseman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Anyone can do anything and everything

This is a moving piece of work. It clearly shows that a single person can influence and change the world. And the thing is. It can be ANYONE!!! All you need to do is just do it and keep on doing more and more. Expand and grow as you are doing it and you will become more and more noticed in your efforts. The harder you work at it the more of a benefit it will be for you. But people these days don't get that concept. Its almost too easy to make yourself noticed in the world.

To the author. I hope this is not the only thing that you have done. And I hope that you will do far and greater things in the future.