Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2006 | 3:59 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place May 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A guy's life is changed by a dare. Song by Switchfoot.

I was given three days to make an animation for a church high school graduation event. This is what I made.
Thanks for watching!

Reviews


Bahamut99999Bahamut99999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

WOW

Amazingly done.
Graphics were perfect!
Music was perfectly synched!
The video fit WITH the music.
It was touching and meaningful!
The message was great!
Though I'm not Christian, and don't plan on following it, it was a very beautiful, moving, touching piece. Great job!!!
That would be something I would share with my old church.
Keep up the good work! We need a couple like this.


People find this review helpful!
squeakytoad responds:

Thanks. That's great to hear.
I was afraid that it might be found "too preachy".


PosessedPosessed

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2006

WOW!

Really great dude! some of the animation CAN be a little lagging, but overall GREAT!!!!! and a good song too :D



animevaleria9261animevaleria9261

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2006

Are you kidding me

This was a great flash, I can NEVER do that in just 3 days. And even if it didnt have the same meaning as the song it still had lots of meaning. It sort of has a moral in it.


People find this review helpful!

SaintandaSinnerSaintandaSinner

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

A true display of Beauty

I dare you to move... What I mean by that is if you feel like something is missing in your life, take a leap... A leap of faith. This doesn't mean just making a difference within a community and letting the rest just handle itself. Pour out your life for the one who loved you first, the one who will ALWAYS LOVE YOU, the one who will NEVER abandon you! Only then will you have moved.


People find this review helpful!

OctoberNightFallOctoberNightFall

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

Moving. Inspiring.

Breathtaking. It reduced me to tears.


People find this review helpful!