Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2006 | 8:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

This is the 17th out of 18 planned sessions for the series.
It runs for about 17 minutes, and we hope that you enjoy watching it.
As always, our sepcial thanks goes out to the VAs who were involved in the project, as well as everyone at Newgrounds.

Reviews


DuviMwtiDuviMwti

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

...

no words exapt... OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ZaokZaok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

Very nicely done

I'm a big fan of the Xin series and this episode was not only entertaining but a clear indication of how far your animation skills have come. One of my favoriate things about the Xin series was definately the fact that each episode manages to top its predecessor. Although the Xin series has officially come to an end with episode 18 I'm looking forward to your future projects such as surface which i think has a great amount of potential. Keep up the amazing work



Dimpled-ManiacDimpled-Maniac

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

hmm

wow that was probably the longest flash v ever seen, but itmanaged to keep me entertained through most of it (although incredibly confused... i probably should have paused the clip when i left)

anyways good work, and i look forward to the next one



mauwzaamauwzaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

You guys are just amazing!!

Heheh I watched this one on your website before you had the sound hooked up.. I really like the cinematography and camera work.. especially the baseball slow mo thing during the Finrak Andre battle. Its really neat to see how much you two improved in skill over the series too.

Beautiful work.. I see you have episode 18 up on your website. I'll really have to check it out. This series really
contributed to me getting into flash too. Kudos on the near completion of a spectacular series!!



insertstupidityhereinsertstupidityhere

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2006

Sweet!

I just love the fight sequences they're done so damn good! I look forward to another episode.