Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2006 | 8:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

This is the 17th out of 18 planned sessions for the series.
It runs for about 17 minutes, and we hope that you enjoy watching it.
As always, our sepcial thanks goes out to the VAs who were involved in the project, as well as everyone at Newgrounds.

Reviews


Su-sueSu-sue

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

That was great!

It was really good! I loved it! Can't wait until the 18th episode!



His-Majesty-JacksonHis-Majesty-Jackson

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Seriously

If you want a fighting series, you may want to add some frame by frame stuff in, instead of still pictures and fast cuts and tweening limbs to make slow motion. It just seems like this was lazily made and its lack of good animtion, its repetative and cheesy voice acting, and its mediocre drawings make it hard to watch. It could defenitely be a great thing, it just needs more work.



Darkwarrier91Darkwarrier91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

This is a realy great series

I've been watching this series since episode 1 so I can say this has had great improvement. The fighting and action in this episode is great but not quite all the way there. but its good to see that you even it off with some good plot and basic drama. I'd love to see you guys get a licens to turn this into a manga that would be awsome. but until that day all i can do is give you a 10



thedeadknightthedeadknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

hmm

I've been waiting a long time for 17 and 18 and you guys still have gotten better at each new episode..your artwork has improved graphically dramatically since the first three XIN's. Its a shame you are shutting this down after 18. In all honesty I would probably look to FUNimation to publish your animations. Some of the VA needs a lil work..like..certain syllables keep getting pronounced with a "badass" sort of appeal when its not really appropriate but definetly great work..I give you a ten



NPowerNPower

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Cool flash

I thought it was a pretty cool flash, good graphics and sound and stuff. I didn't have a clue what was going on but i guess ass u made 17 i'll be needing to watch the first 16 first. I'm sure after i seen em all it'll make sense. Also nice and long not like those flashes which only last 5 seconds where u don't see anything. Well done!