Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2006 | 8:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 17, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

This is the 17th out of 18 planned sessions for the series.
It runs for about 17 minutes, and we hope that you enjoy watching it.
As always, our sepcial thanks goes out to the VAs who were involved in the project, as well as everyone at Newgrounds.

Reviews


smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

it was cool, nice..... i liked the fights, i liked the young Legend, he looked like Sasuke from Naruto anime....and cool baseball fight......



Tdp-killerTdp-killer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Wonderfuly done.

I watched all the episodes one after the other so this review is for all of them. The story is very cool and twisting. Its hard to tell who is good, and it keeps you on your toes. Some of the talking parts are slow, but the action parts are very good. I can't wait to see the next one.



SanzaaSanzaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2006

Amazing Storyline

I love this whole series and think that it should become a dvd or a comic series because it is so good!


People find this review helpful!

manwithshoemanwithshoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

Cool Video Series

I really enjoyed the films.I watched all of them that includes the 18th film.



TherealestZozTherealestZoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

Great.

This is a serie what everybody should see and know about! In the serie, you guys mixed violence, humor, philosophics, history and many more. It is all complex and gives new information...in this case:
- We got a little peek in Legend's past...about encountering Dom. And we could see Andre-Finrak encounter...I really though that they will fight. It was a clever idea settling it a nonviolent way.