Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 15, 2006 | 8:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 16, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 17, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

This is the 17th out of 18 planned sessions for the series.
It runs for about 17 minutes, and we hope that you enjoy watching it.
As always, our sepcial thanks goes out to the VAs who were involved in the project, as well as everyone at Newgrounds.

Reviews


agressive-alpine7agressive-alpine7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2006

Amazing.

I loved this session. I actually have to go and watch some of the others just to check out what XIN did to lure out Legend. The graphics were incredible, the sound was great, there was a lot of violence, and it was HILARIOUS. I can not fucking wait to see session 18. Must watch...



MantarokMantarok

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

this is great stuff...

this is some great stuff, the only thing that i have to say is you need to put some back story.... like how XIN learned the bone shredder style, or why andre is a freakin brick wall and sustains almost no damge from a fight... or why Ghai does that berserk thing... , and why the fresh man can use fire...i would love to see them and how the get there extrodinary powers, that would be a story



MunqsterMunqster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2006

*sniff* Beutiful work.

The whole series were amazing and what an amazing ending for the series. Everything was great. Fighting scenes,Storyline,sounds.
I would love to hear from you again. Start a new serie or continue XIN.



RebalmonkeyRebalmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

ya it was great

the movies where great i loved them and i wrote a review on chapter 18 and axidently messed up i ment to say it brings a tear to my eye to c this great series end and ect.



rulezzrulezz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2006

badder than 18th but veeery good!!!

i watched all 18 episodes and they are amazing i added them all into my favourites list!!!i bet you better make more movies of such a style!!!