Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 12, 2001 | 4:32 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.

Author Comments

If you don't like it, tough luck...I don't want to hear it. I spent 3 hours on it...I know already that it could've been better if I had done this and that, but I have class tomorrow morning => so thats all you get

Reviews


fellwolvefellwolve

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2006

It was good

That was a good movie and i liked that you made one to comemerate that tragig day on 9/11/01

and to the person who reviewd it like 2 reviews before me

IT WAS 9/11/01 NOT 05! GET IT RIGHT, but i still liked your comment on what other people said.

some bad points about the movie were this: incoherent music, woman screaming in the background(also incoherent) and repetitive pictures( i know it was hard to find pictures so i dont blame you)

All in all i give this submission an 8 OUT OF 10



bubskibubski

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

:(

May this never happen again.



Jed2191Jed2191

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2006

Respect

Even though im english i still feel i should respect this disaster. anyway it was a nice contribution but it gets annoying when theres good music then some god damm woman babbling on about people jumping out windows. why dousnt she shut up and let us here the song. no offence to the author or americans.



tankerdudetankerdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

May your name forever shine under the eyes of god.

That was wonderful!may you be blessed with gods powers and thanked for a tribute to the many of thousands who died on that horrible day and my rage for osama is so huge a butter knife from me would be like razor wire if i see osama!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



psychogurl-gonecrazypsychogurl-gonecrazy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

just an ok memorium

i feel sorry for anyone who made a clip as good as this and some jackass makes a fucked up comment. that just goes to say who has emotion over thier country and who doesnt. for God sakes im only 15 and i care 10x more than most adults here. show some respect you fucking jackasses! PEOPLE DIED OUT THERE FOR US! WE OWE THEM OUR RESPECT FOR ALL THEY HAVE DONE FOR US! many people lost their lives. does anyone care? their families care. they dearly departed are dreadfully missed. i didnt lose anyone to the incident and i feel major sympathy to anyone whom did. i appologize for all the rude ladies and gentlemen out there who feel its their job to fuck up ratings on memoriums over something important as that was. 9/11/05 will be a day in history that no one who lived thru it will ever forget. it was embedded in our memories and our hearts whether we like it or not. our future children will even be affected by it because it was posted everywhere. it will soon be in future history text books. for all those people out there who feel its nessisary to make rude comments, even you people were affected. you are just to afraid to admit it. look deep into your poor pathetic hearts and you will see a memory of the day no one will ever forget. it was a shame over what happened. lets just pray it never happens again. God Bless America and God Bless all you people who lost loved ones, friends, children or even co-workers. Most of us here, our hearts go out to you and those who dont like to show their sorrow, i say it for them. Their hearts and prayers are with you too. God Bless everyone and may a memory never be forgotten on this terrible day. May 9/11/2005 live in history forever.