Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2001 | 5:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

People died and went splat.
The End.

::UPDATE::
Please direct all angry comments and hateful messages to my user page so that I may laugh at them.
That is all.

Reviews


The-DeanThe-Dean

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2001

just breathtaking

Mother and brother lost.............if we go to war, I swear to enlist. I encourage everyone to do the same to save our country from something like this ever again. Afgafistan will get it's turn, ten fold



StaruynStaruyn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2001

the music...

it pulls at your heart. the pictures were good, it was well put together, but the music is what tore me up. nice piece of work.



BehonkissBehonkiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2001

I was crying by the end.

Thank you for this beautiful tribute to the apocolypse that began to take place yesterday. War is coming. I'm sure of it.



ManojManoj

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

Bush!

Its all cause of bush, if Al Gore would have won, this would have never happened.


Inim responds:

I cant believe how insanely stupid you are.


d00ckd00ck

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2004

damn, bro, that was good

i really liked the music in the background. even tho it's been like, almost 3 years since 9/11, seeing those pics of the towers still gives me goosebumps... and zounzicus is a dumbfuck