Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2001 | 5:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

People died and went splat.
The End.

::UPDATE::
Please direct all angry comments and hateful messages to my user page so that I may laugh at them.
That is all.

Reviews


djvampyredjvampyre

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

well put........

I will PERSONALLY go over for my country and make sure that not only Bin Laden is caught, tortured, and slowly killed by a very painful means. But that before he dies he gets to see all the people,governments, and countries that created his terror network burnt to ashes and permenantly erased from existence. They are ALL about to become a good AMERICAN HISTORY lesson about several terrorist countries that commited an act of cowardice and their swift defeat. Nothing more than that. No more DOON COONS! Just piles of ashes. EVERYONE! HA HA HA HA!



jonny9473jonny9473

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

>:(

This was pretty basic stuff but still its pretty powerful. Im in the reserve and i cant wait to fuck up Bin Laden and all his dirty DOONCOONS



s-others-other

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

K

First off, to Trenk, your here looking at animated films too, so don't even bother. We cannot be depressed for every second of every day, because we need to actually move on. It doesn't hurt to remember, but to sit in your room all day and just mourn the loss of all those people, is like losing your own life too. It's not living.

Onto the movie; it just wasn't good. Some music, and some pictures. Cowardly Terrorisim was really good, as it showed some actual skill and work, this just looked like something that was thrown together in 5 minutes. You want to honour those people?? Try your hardest to show respect to them.



ms-mundanems-mundane

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

PEARL HARBOR?!?!

sorry, but no.
this was NOTHING like pearl harbor.
did you hear that somewhere and decide to reuse it as your own thought?
think for yourself.



LicentiousLicentious

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

over-emotional shit.

what the hell are you? like the previous reviewer said, this is nothing more than a slide-show accompanied by some melodramatic music. dare i mention the flagrant misuse of a machiaveli quote? do you even know what he's about? i don't want to sound callous, since thousands of innocent lives were needlessly lost, but this ludicrous waste of bandwidth hardly serves to honor their memory.