Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2001 | 5:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.

Author Comments

People died and went splat.
The End.

::UPDATE::
Please direct all angry comments and hateful messages to my user page so that I may laugh at them.
That is all.

Reviews


pole-in-the-holepole-in-the-hole

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 16, 2001

A platitude disguised as a movie

Now, i want it straight out understood that i found what happened on tuesday afternoon absolutely horrific, and thus what i criticise is not the events themselves, but the interpretation.
I understand what the author wants to get across, but frankly, the film comes out as nothing short of simpering sentimentality, now its obviously emotional, and in my nice unbombed britain i may seem a little insensitive, but this film has all the artistic merit of a red-neck flag waver.
Touching the most simple emotional strings, its a wonder that fazy didnt have done with it and stick in barbers adagio.
Sentimental guff of the highest form, with no depth or arresting imagery that i hadn't already seen a billion times on news on a loop - and with such pomp and empty-egoism that one despairs for internet movies.



KendamuKendamu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2001

Moving

Simply moving.



NotQuiteBillyNotQuiteBilly

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 16, 2001

tired of hearing people whine about this...

I can't stand hearing people go on and on about this so called "tragedy". this just went to far... now all these totally half-assed portals are getting reviewed as 10's because people feel that it's their duty to the victims who died. yeah, it sucked but that's no reason to give crappy portals a good rating.... where's your damn objectivity!



DUDE4UDUDE4U

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

very nice

god that was beautiful.



MistaKewlDoodMistaKewlDood

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2001

a good point

this is a very good movie. to all the people who just care about how the movie looks You Don't have a sole. Think not about the movie but about all thew people that died. Brothers, Sisters, Mothers, Fathers, reletives, and Friends.