Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2001 | 5:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

People died and went splat.
The End.

::UPDATE::
Please direct all angry comments and hateful messages to my user page so that I may laugh at them.
That is all.

Reviews


Tatsue2Tatsue2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2010

nugient45

NY is the target of the attacks because it is the trade hub of the states, it was called the World Trade Center for a reason. and according to the terrorist this war will never truly end and their right even if the Jihad ends and the taliban leave the face of the earth we will still be one of the most hated countrys by our allies and enemys, hated for victories, lies, barbaric disictions, and the stupidity of world leaders.

Keep this in mind when thinking of world peace: Mankind will always fight and always seek war, it is in human nature once peace truly comes and no blood is shed over beliefs and over disagreements is when the world will end. man will kill himself in the end and will take all others with him the only thing to do is wait for it to happen, via betrayal or boredom good is what is wanted but evil is needed to define, and sustain the good. We must not seek universal peace but the reduction of war, death and needless blood shed. if you disagree with this statement i'll accept that but it is the truth in my eyes.


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

Wow do you sound like a whiny faggot or what!


nugient45nugient45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

WHY?!

why should new york be on the top list of being destroyed by terriost?! serisoly where not going to win the war agaisnt terriosom... not by ourselves not unless we get help by canada cuz there big and they have an army (of course) anyways great umm snapshots u got i guess


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

Because New York is full of assholes.


KeyringclockKeyringclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

Thick shit

Its called 9/11 because it happened on september the 11th


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

The More You Know


w3innerw3inner

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2009

Fun

I always loved to watch 911 EXPLODSION
I wonder why its called 911


Inim responds:

EXPLODSION


Eko123Eko123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

wow

its so sad of the actions on that day thousands of lives and this guy submitted this on 9/11 the cowads that did this will pay


Inim responds:

Jesus Christ, what a train wreck.