Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2001 | 5:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

People died and went splat.
The End.

::UPDATE::
Please direct all angry comments and hateful messages to my user page so that I may laugh at them.
That is all.

Reviews


Hillbilly635Hillbilly635

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

9/11

2 for the music, epic, but. this says it was submitted on the same day as the accident so I can't dis this on that so another 2 stars, but all in all, if this was any older, why is the ONE act so famous yet THOUSANDS of people worldwide die DAILY, and you don't see people getting all worked up about those... I'm sorry but for what it's about is not that aww aspiring to me, I'm surprised the americans didn't nuke Iraq yet like they did Japan... or have you all forgotting the million or so japanese CITIZENS that died that day, women and children wore amonst them!


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

Japs dont have souls.


TheRaxTheRax

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Did you even use flash?

Seriously, I can make this in Windows Movie Maker! Newgrounds is all about flash films! If you don't have flash than don't make films till you get it. Like me! Why did you say "We have to avenge them". That's what a child would say! are you a child?! no offence, but I really think you are! Exhibit A: You used movie maker because a child doesn't know how to use flash. Exhibit B: You said childish things like "We must avenge them" which would just cause more trouble. Exhibit C: Your only other flash is "Meet Luther Loher" which also sucks ass and is made in windows movie maker. Exhibit D: Your update is not funny, only a child can think of it and think it is funny. It is not. So that's all I have to say little boy/girl. Oh yeah, I voted 0 because you need to use flash.


Inim responds:

Congratulations on winning "Worst Review of 2010". You really earned it!


happyhobo123happyhobo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

its sad

9/11


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

9/11


FelrasFelras

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 26, 2010

THink

If you think about it were was NOARD when the planes were crashing into the buildings . It just happens that all of the jets meant to protect America were far away on a training exercise.
Government controls you lives more then you think.


Inim responds:

If the Government controlled anything you would be rotting in some cell right now.

I hope they get their act together.


TheTwitchTheTwitch

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

I see...

Ah, is there anything more terrifying than post-9/11 "patriotic" american paranoia? I should think not, the idea of saying that the people who died will be "avenged" is simply ridiculous, how, how could ANYONE POSSIBLY make what happened right again without causing even MORE pain and suffering. *Sigh* I have no faith in humanity anymore


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

I put my faith in Crisco.