Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2001 | 5:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

People died and went splat.
The End.

::UPDATE::
Please direct all angry comments and hateful messages to my user page so that I may laugh at them.
That is all.

Reviews


narutogarrakunnarutogarrakun

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

Good vid but...

It was a good vid but my problem is how you respond to the comments some deserve it some don't. Now I don't know if you are joking with some of them. You think New York deserve it really? Well if thats true I hope u r someone in your family gets fucked up real bad when it happens tell me I'll have a good laugh no we'll have a good laugh cuz you may find it funny. LMAO have fun when that happens. You piece of shit :D


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

Hey, HEY! Dis; guy over here is saying mean things about peoples, I know what i'll do, I'll also wish misfortune on him! Har Har HURR I am the epitome of sense please rape my face!


farizluqmanfarizluqman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

it's must be something

why 9/11..


Inim responds:

Because 9/12 doesnt sound as good in songs.


SGUIGGY-the-7thSGUIGGY-the-7th

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

sad

I remember when my parents showed this video to me a couple years ago. I didnt think my parents went on Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

They do. They're fairly popular people here too.


CookingfireCookingfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

i made it

i was on the top floor of the building and i jumped out!!!!!!!!!! still i live hoooowww you ask .................... i landed on a spiked bed from ishalamarashja and i still live im a miracle............... just kiddin


Inim responds:

Oh wow for a while there you had me going but then you said just kiddin and then I kinew im glad you got off the top floor though.


lilelkolilelko

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

to bad

to bad 9/11 was a setup..to bad...


Inim responds:

It's "too" you retard.