Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2001 | 5:46 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 12, 2001
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • 911
    911 The events of September 11th brought forth a flood of artist responses.
  • Flash Portal History: 2001
    Flash Portal History: 2001 The year starts with someone setting up the bomb and ends with 9/11. Also, the Clock Crew is born!

Author Comments

People died and went splat.
The End.

::UPDATE::
Please direct all angry comments and hateful messages to my user page so that I may laugh at them.
That is all.

Reviews


drewski0drewski0

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

I was in Manhattan, not too far from the World Trade Center on September 11, 2001. It was so tragic. So many lives were lost from so many factors that day.


Inim responds:

The main factor being the Towers. They pack a whallop!


TeleStormTeleStorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Very touching

I don't care if this is short. This is a very nice video, very sad with the music. Also, Look at the date it was published.

Submitted: 9/11/2001 / 5:46PM EST

That's about 26 minutes after WTC 7 came down! :O


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

9/11 happened in the morning, which is AM. I know this because my cartoon were on da telly!


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Much To Short

~Good~
Not a half bad flash though, no matter how short the actual slide show may be. The music was a nice choice and seemed like it went along great with the flash. I'm glad this tribute included some zoom outs on New York City instead of all these tributes so badly zoomed in on everything. Due to the fact that this is zoomed out, it shows New York City's reactions and the result of the destruction of the towers.

~Improves~
This flash was much to short, not only did the song not fit the timing of it, but this was only a minute and a half at the most. It was just simple pictures and some nicely put in quotes in the flash. Not that significant of a tribute a lot more could have been done for this to fullfill what was needed. A lot more effort could have been spent, like a few more hours to still get the flash released on September 11th.

~Overall~
A very short simple and basic tribute that has a small replay effect for most, but I think this is a must-watch at least once because of how this was released the exact same day all this mayhem caused. Keep up the great work man, a nice flash in general.

-TY Reviews


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

Tyler I hope you get hit by a bus so that you cant plague this world with your boring ass opinions on flash movies. Make your parents proud, kill yourself.

Also it's "too" you fucking retard.


Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Blergh

This nothing more than a slideshow really, with lots of 9/11 related pictures and a couple of vaguely related quotes thrown in. While 9/11 was a great tragedy, this doesn't seem like that fitting a tribute to it, especially in light on comments you've made about it.

Your main problem with this movie is that it instantly loops right back to the beginning again after its finished. The music is obviously too long for the tributge because it still carries on from its current spot, only restarting if it has finished and the movie loops around to the beginning again.

Overall, this was obviously put together very quickly to have a 9/11 related movie out on the Portal ON 9/11 and it shows in its execution.


People find this review helpful!
Inim responds:

The fuck is wrong with you.
You just dedicated more time to writing this review then it took to actually make the movie youre reviewing, a movie thats over ten years old.

Holy fuck go outside.


mcweisermcweiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

dead muthafocker

killed osama! whooooo!!!!!


Inim responds:

Somebody hand this boy a rifle!