Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2006 | 3:54 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 17, 2006
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Blockhead and his unlikely crew return in part 2 of the Time Squad series as they close in steaming hot pursuit of the villainous madman.

WARNING! - LARGE FILE, 10 MINUTES LONG!
IMPORTANT! - This cartoon was originally 19 minutes long, but due to Flash constraints I was forced to split it in half. This cartoon contains all the action, Part 3 all the resolution, so remember that they were originally meant as a single upload.

*Edit: Thanks, Tommy Boy, for the front page and the file size extension!

Reviews


HaroshiHaroshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

harah \^_^/

Nice work... I could list all the great things about this movie but it would take too long.

P.S. nice cameo :p



Psi43Psi43

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Finally it's out.

Yea, finally it's out. One of the best movies on Newgrounds. You will definatly hit frontpage with that.

I really liked the Graphics and the Humor, you're awesome.



Jenovah-KurogamesJenovah-Kurogames

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

nice nice

well this was very nice, however I suprised that some drawings were amazingly good, while other stuff was really bad, some animations were horrible while others were magnificent, but all together this movie was awesome and definitly deserves
a decent score!

but please, tell me, how the hell did you upload such a large file???

PLEASE TELL ME!!!

thx, and keep up the good work, you are skilled!



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Amazing story.

This series so far i absolutely love,the animation,voice acting,storyline everything is flawless,i can't wait for part 3 to arrive. =D



MetalDartMetalDart

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Great Sequel

You havea great story line, and it's pretty funny how Blockhead is connected to all of this. Those graphics are very detailed and something I would expect on a television show. The style is very unique and the humor is the best part. Blockhead is stupid in some of the funniest ways, but may get TOO annoying after a while. The sound is loud and clear, and you did great synching with it as well. I still think Blockhead may havve close to nothing to do with the storyline, but he is still funny as hell, and I enjoy it.
Grade: A+