Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2006 | 11:56 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Zelda
    Zelda Link and his misadventures have always made for some great spoofs and tributes.

Author Comments

Flash #18 Warning:Sprite movie.
**The Crono and Mario scene was for comic relief only and DOES NOT reflect my point of view of the characters and/or games being rated second or third best compared to Zelda.
It's only a parody. Why do fans always get the wrong idea?**

**I'm noticing that some of you are recording this flash and posting it on YouTube. I don't really mind you guys doing that, but AT LEAST give me credit for it! On another note, I also have a Youtube account (hitthefloor729) so think twice before posting it there.**

**Many people have been asking me to make a 4 Swords version of Bohemian Rhapsody. Sorry, but I'm not going to make that. Why? Bohemian Rhapsody has been done to death! Do a search on it and you'll see what I mean. I chose these 2 songs to try something different with the Queen fad for a change and I wanted to come up with something original as well.**
Reminder:I honestly don't care if this is better than "Princes of the Universe" or not. Each of my flashes have their own unique feel to them And I like most of them equally.

Flash #17
Another 3rd place award.Thanks guys.
Ever since I made "LoZ:Princes of the Universe" almost a year ago, it has gotten quite a cult following. Many Fans have asked for an encore and this is my way to make it up for you guys. This time,It's my way of celebrating 20 years of the Legend of Zelda series. I know it's rather late for this since the 1st zelda game was released Feb 21st, 1986, thus meaning that it's 20 year anniversary was celebrated almost 3 months ago, but it's better late than never, right?

Anyway, like the title states,the flash celebrates to the tune of "We Are The Champions" by Queen. I don't think of the song as a "sports anthem", I think of it as a "victory anthem". This way, I can relate the lyrics to the Zelda games through Link's adventures just like I did with my previous flash.

Also, after reading some criticim on "Princes of the universe", I have changed the circular mouths to pixelled mouths in this one and gave the flash more of a Zelda feel by having the Four Swords Links play the instruments themselves.
Some of you can get really picky you know...

And with that, I'll see if I can get started with FSM 3, when I get the chance that is.

Enjoy and vote fair!

Reviews


tatadastatadas

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

>:(!

I want to disagree. First is link then mario and then someone! NO!
First is samus, then goes link, and then mana !



jmcb14jmcb14

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

YAY rupees YEAH

u win 10 rupees yay



TripletakerTripletaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

:D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The best tribute to The Legend Of Zelda in history,Congratulations,you won A golden 10


People find this review helpful!

ImNotFreakImNotFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

hehehehhe

still, funny. i really want to see the other 4 swords misadventures episodes =3


People find this review helpful!

charly20320charly20320

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

epic

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeppppppppppppppppppppiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiicccccccccc


People find this review helpful!