Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2006 | 4:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The 3rd installment in the Thing-Thing series now with massive new levels, new bosses, 21 new weapons, story-cutscenes, and updated character creation!
Collect weapons in story mode to do better in the survival modes and rank higher in the world-wide score boards!
--Note, You can adjust the quality and check your mission objective in the pause menu (P key)--

Reviews


THE-PLAGUE-DOCTORTHE-PLAGUE-DOCTOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2012

pretty awesome game loved the challenging gameplay and the madness style action



robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

Key Card? just go to the right until you find the first building with stairs and then jump 5 times, go to the right until you find the key card

Where will you use that key card? go to far right

and finally, how to use it? just keep walking the locked entrance

anyways... this game is kinda like the younger brother of madness and since i like madness... 5/5 10/10 !


People find this review helpful!

RangerSandmanRangerSandman

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

The game is fun and all, but my major complaint is the lack of health packs. Enemies don't drop it when you need it.



AIbinAIbin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

It's cool but all I ever get for ammo are for pistols. I didn't last really long in the survials.



thecooldoodthecooldood

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2012

i like thing thing becouse it has guns zombies wat every body like and an arena and a cool car but not as cool as madness project nexus i woulde give you 4 becouse the game is too hard in zombies and the normal arena is hard they have better guns and replay on may comment plz i nedd an answear