Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2006 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!

Author Comments

Join the squad as they explore an unfamiliar installation!

I made this to help keep the StarCraft world alive - I've noticed the prevailence of the WarCraft world over the StarCraft universe and it's upsetting, StarCraft is badass. I also added a little for creativities sake.

There's a subtitle button, top left.
If you like this, watch Ep2 - 'StarCraft: The Return'!

Reviews


TendagiTendagi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

Pretty Good

This was really good.. The only thing bad about it was the voicing


People find this review helpful!

rifri98arifri98a

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

GREAT!!!

This is a extremly well made movie if you compare to most things on newgrounds. I give it straight tens except for interactiviyu and humor wich dont fit for starcraft so it doesnt matter. I hope the next part is ready soon.



Cyborg1Cyborg1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

Two thumbs up, to the side, and up a Zergling's @$

The animation was a bit crude, but the story was bloody amazing. Nice job using the original sound effects. Great job, mate.



Glitched-RobotGlitched-Robot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

Pimpin.

That was awesome. In the continuation you should put zerg in it man.
Graphics- Was good, but not the best iv seen. I liked how you made the protoss Zealot, it looked alot like the ones from SC.
Style- I love SC, and all stuff relating to it.
Sound- Good clips from SC
Violence- Haha stupid zealot, cant take us!
Interactivity- Its a movie, so no interactivity needed.
Humor- Hah i loved the jokes while waiting for it to load.
Make more, and keep kicking ass.



DaGuyNamedChicoDaGuyNamedChico

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

Hell yeah.

This game was great. Good joke at the load screen. Funny boom box. Great plot nice voice acting. Everything was super sweet. I loved it. The plot was sick and is actually believable within the Starcraft world. Everything fit togeter very nicely. Keep the episodes a comin.