Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2006 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 10, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!

Author Comments

Join the squad as they explore an unfamiliar installation!

I made this to help keep the StarCraft world alive - I've noticed the prevailence of the WarCraft world over the StarCraft universe and it's upsetting, StarCraft is badass. I also added a little for creativities sake.

There's a subtitle button, top left.
If you like this, watch Ep2 - 'StarCraft: The Return'!

Reviews


jibbodahibbojibbodahibbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

wow

This looks like its gonna be a great series of episodes, the graphics are good most of the time animation can be sketchy but the plot is friggen awesome. Yes I am a starcraft lover so thats another reason for the 10



DUDECOWDUDECOW

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2006

Nice

I'd give it a 5:5 and say, I would sooooooooo hate to be in that dropship when it exits that atmosphere, damn Carriers...



DarkNati0nXDarkNati0nX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2006

holy crap!!!!!

DUDE this is like the next starcraft best thing to starcrafter series, really awsome, I like the robot =).



TM-MagicTM-Magic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2008

This is the good stuff

I can't get enough of these


People find this review helpful!

hongkongexpresshongkongexpress

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2006

very good

I have a cat named Samsam, when he was a kitten, he was scrachy and bitey, and looked like a baby Zergling. So on Starcraft I made a character called Samsamzergling. awwwwwe.


LogFish responds:

Possibly the most irrelevant review ever heh. Zerglings are totally cute though, after much effort I gave up trying to make them not cute in the next one. A zealot kicks one, it cracks me up so much