Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2006 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!

Author Comments

Join the squad as they explore an unfamiliar installation!

I made this to help keep the StarCraft world alive - I've noticed the prevailence of the WarCraft world over the StarCraft universe and it's upsetting, StarCraft is badass. I also added a little for creativities sake.

There's a subtitle button, top left.
If you like this, watch Ep2 - 'StarCraft: The Return'!

Reviews


Mike-D-BeastieMike-D-Beastie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

Badass

I love starcraft, I wish they would release a new one, or make a movie, or something. Man, the hours I've wasted away on that game. Anyway, awesome work, the graphics were awesome, good storyline, great sound quality. I loved it. Also, if you want to check out some good campaigns for starcraft, I found campaign creations has some fun ones. You can really tweak the game too, pretty cool. None the less, great work, I can't wait to see more.


People find this review helpful!

crazycavemancrazycaveman

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

ehehehh

yeah starcrafts cool, this animation was good.... but ahhh... a gay little bot could beat that zealot.... thats FKN shameful... thats not right... zealots are strong, the zealot shoulda kicked that bots ass and killed all the human fags



CNRHKMILLACNRHKMILLA

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

Prime!!

That was Great Im a Big fan of StarCraft and that was bloody choice job mate well done!!!



Blueacid20020Blueacid20020

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

Interesting storyline, wonder what happens next?

Animation skills need work, but otherwise a nicely creative reminder of the good ol' Starcraft days. I'd like to see what happens next. Keep up with the animating to improve the quality, and you'll be on the front page more often.



SerraStrykeSerraStryke

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

Definitely interesting.

lol i dunno what's better, the jokes or the animation. K the animation was very good as well as smooth, surprisingly the script was well thought too and although i'm not a fan of Starcraft, i can definitely see where credit is due. the animation is good enough to keep anyone's interest, fan or not.
voice acting was better than most as well, for the most part.