Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2006 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!

Author Comments

Join the squad as they explore an unfamiliar installation!

I made this to help keep the StarCraft world alive - I've noticed the prevailence of the WarCraft world over the StarCraft universe and it's upsetting, StarCraft is badass. I also added a little for creativities sake.

There's a subtitle button, top left.
If you like this, watch Ep2 - 'StarCraft: The Return'!

Reviews


dukpond56dukpond56

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

oh snizzap

holy mother of all things shiny! more than entertaining, and very worthy of the "submition of the week" or whatever award



TheWolfeTheWolfe

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

brilliant

I loved this, i mean the storyline was what tied the knot. I cant wait till the next one and i hope its even better! Can;t think of anything u cud do 2 make it better


LogFish responds:

Be creative, everyone else is heheh. There's plenty I can do to improve and I will be trying to do so for the rest of the episodes I make - hopefully you'll enjoy all of them, cheers ears!


CaptainSnugglebugsCaptainSnugglebugs

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

Hmmm, ok

Well, animation was terrible. It looked like you were trying to make it really good but it just turned out to look sloppy. Voice acting was ok but the story was pretty interesting. The fight scene wasn't as exciting as I think you were trying to make it so make it more fluid and not make them look so tense.



crazeyalcrazeyal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

WOW

Forget the naysayers, You had great voice acting, a fine story, and a fun action packed movie. Thanks for making it and please make more!


LogFish responds:

Cheers! They're entitled to their opinion... I SUPPOSE. hehe. I aim to improve anyway, I know I can so it's no problem really.


Kaden056Kaden056

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2006

Ok-ish.

Meh, it was ok. But, overall, it was bad.