Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2006 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!

Author Comments

Join the squad as they explore an unfamiliar installation!

I made this to help keep the StarCraft world alive - I've noticed the prevailence of the WarCraft world over the StarCraft universe and it's upsetting, StarCraft is badass. I also added a little for creativities sake.

There's a subtitle button, top left.
If you like this, watch Ep2 - 'StarCraft: The Return'!

Reviews


DrOetk3rDrOetk3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! SC is the fuckin' best!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU ROCK!!!!!

TOSS!


LogFish responds:

way ahead of you ;)


orborb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

That was amazing

I LOVE YOU. I love Starcraft, and I hate how everyone is so obsessed with warcraft right now. I would make a 3d animation about it but I'd be so critical of how it wouldn't look exactly like the ones from the cutscenes. Sometimes I can be too much of a perfectionist, and sometimes it's the opposite.

Anyways, great job. SC needs more support so we can bitch at Blizzard to get SC 2 out sometime in the next millenium.


LogFish responds:

I'm going to put more work into my next installment so it's not so average looking heh - I too go either lazy or perfectionist. I tried to push lazy to perfectionist here, but then I just couldn't be bothered adding detail when it was finished. I'm going to add detail as I go in the next one to try and remedy that heh.


Re2deemerRe2deemer

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

XP

I kinda liked, that you had created 3d scenes into it. It wouldn't have been great at all. Yes, the mouths were seriously messed up. The sounds were also. A storng 6 from me



K-DevilK-Devil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

they're mouthes were messed

I could see their mouthes moving hile their lips are still closed above the moving mouth. wasn't that intertaining, would have been way better if u put zergs in it.



SyreSyre

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

INtersting

Nice job, to bad the voices were a bit off, for future sake when sumone says "Go go go!" the say it loud and a bit slower