Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2006 | 12:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 9, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place May 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • StarCraft
    StarCraft Flash tributes and spoofs related to StarCraft!

Author Comments

Join the squad as they explore an unfamiliar installation!

I made this to help keep the StarCraft world alive - I've noticed the prevailence of the WarCraft world over the StarCraft universe and it's upsetting, StarCraft is badass. I also added a little for creativities sake.

There's a subtitle button, top left.
If you like this, watch Ep2 - 'StarCraft: The Return'!

Reviews


XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2006

(( Very Impressive ))

~~REVIEW~~
This was notbad at all, very impressive actually with awsome detail righ from the start i really liked it, and enjoyed it im notan avid starcraft fan but have played it a few times and this flash was up there with the best of them, so nie job there, keep up the good work.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Nothing as i found it to be perfect.

~~OVERALL~~
Fun flash very nice like tribute.

~X~



pornpiggy2085pornpiggy2085

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 4, 2006

It was ok, not the best, try putting more funny.

The flash should have been funnyer. conson trate on funny... (hum...hum...ha...)


LogFish responds:

Expand your mind, not everything made with Flash has to be a comedy - this is a sci-fi adventure story first, mild comedy second. Frankly I'm suprised people find it funny at all, the jokes are awful! I only put them in to break the tension heh. I must be more hilarious than I thought.


TheHicksTheHicks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

Purely Awsome

I loved the Starcraft Games, and hope they will make a Starcraft 2 in the future, This was awsome keep up the good work, and ill keep watchin


LogFish responds:

I'm sure they'll make something StarCraft in the future (perhaps even in secret right now!) - probably not an RTS because StarCraft is so perfect they couldn't hope to match or surpass it with anything else, I would say.

Thanks for the support, I'm glad you liked the show :)


FallenAngleFallenAngle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

I Love StarCraft

I always wanted to see a StarCraft movie u made it sound like the game too oh they are so screwed with that protoss carrier at the end



Venom59Venom59

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2006

Hell of a good flash!!

I like starcraft. I play it actually. One of my most favorite games since. I liked this flash movie coz' not much animators make games into these kinds of things. Anyway, this is the first episode I watched and I'm looking forward to episode 6 and the following episodes. Since this is going to be a review for the first and last episode of the Starcraft series.


LogFish responds:

Cheers! I also play StarCraft, heh. I hope you like the end of the series, whenever I get around to doing it :)