Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 5, 2006 | 6:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place May 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Numa Numa
    Numa Numa One reason why people shouldn't have webcams.

Author Comments

Daily Feature and front page! Awesome! Not bad for "an abomination"!

The yellow spot is the play button. Sorry if it caused confusion.

Mario's gang have a party in Peach's Castle but something goes wrong... Very wrong... Insanely wrong...
Kids don't watch this. Go and sing with Barney instead.

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

One of the best Mario parodies On NG

Cant wait for part 2 to come out. I'm definetly adding this to my favorites.



GrumpybearGrumpybear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

sweet

i thought it was gonna suck when it first started, but it was actually really funny.
i loved all the music and references from other games, too.



A-Star6A-Star6

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Very Funny

Awsome movie.I like the very fact that Luigi can't hit Mario.....but hits the dog square in the head.Keep animating movies like this.



XMcKaydXXMcKaydX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Heh, don't like the ending

Yah couple of things
1.) didn't like the ending cause too sad cause Im a major luigi and mario fan and hate to see mario and luigi like that. and that other mario and his voice just creeped me out.
2.) favorite part was when luigi was in hospital and it showed mario's face and he said"its a me," then he went all freaky looking and started chacing luigi and that was hilarious.
3.) That mario with the drunk part yah made sence heh.
P.S plz reply to my comment!


Hexis responds:

Sorry that you didn't liked the ending. But you will see more of Mario, Luigi and "Evil Mario" in the future sequel.


RogerSmith13RogerSmith13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Hilarious

I have coffee all over my monitor now. That was great!