Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2006 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: May 5, 2006

Wow. I really didn't expect to make front page at all. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all who have seen this episode and voted.
I really do appreciate all the comments, even the negative criticism, as those are valid & constructive points too. I understand that not everyone will love it, but always keep in mind that it is the very beginning of a series, so it has no choice but to grow and change. Hopefully for the better.
The second part of this episode will be out very soon so look for it. THANKS AGAIN!
---------
Episode 1: "Roses"

This is the first part of episode 1. I had to split this episode into two parts, as it's total length is about 15 minutes. Look for part two coming soon.
This is a story about a young man who knows that the only way to understand his past is to look on to the future. The series will be several episodes long, and work is currently underway on the newest material. It's taken alot of hard work and time so I hope you like it. :)

Reviews


coolzaycoolzay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2006

i liked this movie a lot

and i'm looking forward to see sequel of it
but i like to mention that on some parts the graphics where much better than on other parts



izzapacizzapac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2006

a worthy 9

I liked it, I was a bit confused at first because my sound did not work, but I reloaded the video and it played fine.... not sure if that's a problem with the flash, or newgrounds, or my comp.... either way, great work. keep it up, cant wait for part ii



DeemersDeemers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Could be a excellent series!

Excellently animated, and the storyline leaves people wanting to see the next episode, so it's been done well :)

As for sound, fine, violence is evident, and it gives a different perspective.

I seriously reckon this could be a series, and it looks like you've thought alot through, as you've left alot of questions hanging, ie: Letter on the door, etc.

Very nice.



AssassinEdge187AssassinEdge187

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2006

Very Good

I like it. Reminds me of Sin City. The only thing I didn't like was the audio quality on the voice. Dialog was well written.



Itsa-Bouncing-RockItsa-Bouncing-Rock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2006

Bravo Bravo

This is the first decent submission I have seen all day. Keep up the good work