Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2006 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE: May 5, 2006

Wow. I really didn't expect to make front page at all. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all who have seen this episode and voted.
I really do appreciate all the comments, even the negative criticism, as those are valid & constructive points too. I understand that not everyone will love it, but always keep in mind that it is the very beginning of a series, so it has no choice but to grow and change. Hopefully for the better.
The second part of this episode will be out very soon so look for it. THANKS AGAIN!
---------
Episode 1: "Roses"

This is the first part of episode 1. I had to split this episode into two parts, as it's total length is about 15 minutes. Look for part two coming soon.
This is a story about a young man who knows that the only way to understand his past is to look on to the future. The series will be several episodes long, and work is currently underway on the newest material. It's taken alot of hard work and time so I hope you like it. :)

Reviews


Mc-NuggetMc-Nugget

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2006

Cool!

That was realy interesting and i eagerly await part two



cjammercjammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Great

Just simply great, the voice acting, the graphics, the blood, and ofcourse the story. Well done, and i look forward to part 2.



jack3jack3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Awesome!

Really i love it! all the depressing town, asassin thing, i love it!
really screw anyone who dont like this movie. just egnore them.
cant wait till' part 2!:=)



lune66lune66

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

This is just some sick stuff.. *Read more below*

I just say.. Your kind are freaking me out man.. i relly hate ppl who (RELLY) like this kinda stuff, And having that in their minds.
Example: Town of sadness , Killing an old innocent man , kill a little porr cat (thats sick) , and that thing in the start of the flash movie: ... where roses can die in peace and quiet, or something like that. And why did u make a Pop-Up scen when you saw the killed man? and in the end.. i dont get it.. *Hartbeat... *Hartbeat...
and then like you saw an bloody arm like.. BUU!!.. ehh, that wasent even close to scary.. Just odd.. So please man, Give this sick shit up. (PS: The only thing that was good *thats why it has a overall 3*
was the animation.) (PS: CATS DO NOT SEE BLACK N WHITE!! All who read this, Cats do NOT see black n white.. NOT! understand that! and dont ask why or how i know that ok?) (if u want to contact me: halo-markus @ hotmail . com)



DeemersDeemers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2006

Could be a excellent series!

Excellently animated, and the storyline leaves people wanting to see the next episode, so it's been done well :)

As for sound, fine, violence is evident, and it gives a different perspective.

I seriously reckon this could be a series, and it looks like you've thought alot through, as you've left alot of questions hanging, ie: Letter on the door, etc.

Very nice.